# **COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES FOR FY 2023-24**

### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Navroze S. Marshall	Chairman
2	Mr. Rakesh N. Sapru	Member
3	Mr. Ravin A. Mirchandani	Member

## 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mrs. Nita Dempo Mirchandani	Chairman
2	Mr. Gaurav M. Lalwani	Member
3	Dr. Deep A. Lalvani	Member

#### 3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Dr. Deep A. Lalvani	Chairman
2	Mrs. Ninotchka Malkani Nagpal	Member
3	Mrs. Nita Dempo Mirchandani	Member

## 4. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Gaurav M. Lalwani	Chairman
2	Dr. Deep A. Lalvani	Member
3	Ms. Tanya Advani	Member

#### 5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Gaurav M. Lalwani	Chairman
2	Mrs. Ninotchka Malkani Nagpal	Member
3	Mr. Surya Kant Sethia	Member