# COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES (FY 2022-23) (EFFECTIVE FROM 21<sup>ST</sup> MAY, 2022)

# 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rakesh N. Sapru	Chairman
2.	Mr. Piyush K. Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Ravin A. Mirchandani	Member
4.	Mr. Navroze S. Marshall	Member

#### 2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rakesh N. Sapru	Chairman
2.	Mr. Piyush K. Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Ravin A. Mirchandani	Member

#### 3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Deep A. Lalvani	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ninotchka Malkani Nagpal	Member
3.	Mrs. Nita Dempo Mirchandani	Member

### 4. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Gaurav M. Lalwani	Chairman
2.	Mr. Deep A. Lalvani	Member
3.	Ms. Tanya Advani	Member

## 5. <u>RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u>

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Gaurav M. Lalwani	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ninotchka Malkani Nagpal	Member
3.	Mr. Surya Kant Sethia	Member