COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES (FY 2018-19)

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. K. Digvijay Singh	Chairman
2.	Mr. P. K. Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. R. N. Sapru	Member
4.	Mr. D. A. Lalvani	Member

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. R. N. Sapru	Chairman
2.	Mr. M. K. Maheshwari	Member
3.	Mr. A. T. Malkani	Member

3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. G. M. Lalwani	Chairman
2.	Ms. A. B. Advani	Member
3.	Mr. S. M. Bhat	Member
4.	Mr. D. A. Lalvani	Member

4. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. R. A. Mirchandani	Chairman
2.	Mrs. N. Malkani Nagpal	Member
3.	Mr. D. A. Lalvani	Member
4.	Mr. A. T. Malkani	Member