# COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES (FY 2020-21)

## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. K. Digvijay Singh	Chairman
2.	Mr. Piyush K. Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Rakesh N. Sapru	Member
4.	Mr. Ravin A. Mirchandani	Member

#### 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Rakesh N. Sapru	Chairman
2.	Mr. Piyush K. Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Ravin A. Mirchandani	Member

#### 3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Gaurav M. Lalwani	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ninotchka Malkani Nagpal	Member
3.	Mr. Aditya T. Malkani	Member
4.	Mr. Deep A. Lalvani	Member

### 4. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Ravin A. Mirchandani	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ninotchka Malkani Nagpal	Member
3.	Mr. Deep A. Lalvani	Member
4.	Mr. Gaurav M. Lalvani	Member
5.	Ms. Tanya Advani	Member